I’ve Finally Written It

As the title emphatically declares, it gives me great pleasure to announce that I’ve finally written the article on Attack on Titan that I’ve been meaning to for months. It turned out to a satisfying length, and I’m pleased with it; it shall only add to my joy if my readers should find it illuminating. I have borrowed images I do not own freely for the purpose of my essay, but I hope I may be exonerated as I have exonerated my subject (no, they weren’t taken by amateur photographers, so give me a break).

On a less joyous note, I have an examination tomorrow, so I bid my readers adieu.

Leave a Reply

