A Modest Proposal

I have the rare joy of announcing that I have written a ‘modest proposal’. It will not be a pamphlet printed in Ireland; nor is it meant to be satirical. Instead, I address a cultural problem that has been plaguing the English language lately, or rather for ages in a way. As with all such writings, I offer this as a mere passing thought, and I shall be happy to engage in debate with anyone on it, and shall even accept what errors I may find there to be, and will be content to be proven wrong.

Leave a Reply

