Brave New Plans

I’ve done something very brave, as far as my life so far is concerned. I made up my mind to get the little things over with before going forward. Today, there was an unfortunate revelation in college, and while it is certainly difficult for most of us, I put my mind to it, finished rewatching the new episode, and penned my thoughts on the small matter of The Abominable Bride. Read it, if you will, and share your thoughts. Perhaps I’ll add pictures later, if I can.

Now, if you’re curious, anonymous reader, I don’t think I should tell you what happened at college; suffice it to say that it concerns academics. But I am eager to tell you about my adventure, but since it stands in doubt, I leave it for a later day.

2 thoughts on “Brave New Plans

Leave a Reply

